Panoramic-View-of-St.-Johns-College

Contacts

The OJA strives to increase and update its contact with all OJ’s. Please use the following communication portals to stay informed of all OJA news and developments.

Regional Representatives

Country Contact Person Email Address
Hong Kong and Asia Christopher Ching chris@p-a.co.za
South Africa – KwaZulu Natal Antony Futter afutter@asf.co.za
South Africa – Western Cape Olajide Pariola olajide.pariola@everynation.org
South Africa – Garden Route Ed Cutten bishopscove@mweb.co.za
Australia – Sydney Ray Dearlove ray@lscentralcoast.com.au
Australia – Brighton John Robert Hirsch john@specialsize.com.au
Australia – Melbourne Christopher Trott chris.trott@plett.com.au
Australia – WA (Perth) Ian Curlewis ian.curlewis@lavan.com.au
Australia – WA (Perth) Roger Veary rpveary@comswest.net.au
Canada – Vancouver Malcolm Shang malshang@gmail.com
UAE John Willson john@paradise-tech.com
United Kingdom – London John Conway and Aleks Stojakovic jjgconway@gmail.com, aleks.stojakovic13@gmail.com
Switzerland John Carolin john.carolin@gmail.com
USA – NY East Coast Ryan Thorp ryanjthorp@gmail.com
USA – LA West Coast Karl Niehaus karlniehaus@crei.biz
New Zealand – Christchurch Michael Hawarden mhawarden@attglobal.net
New Zealand – Auckland Jonathan Clark-Howard jono@jackch.co.nz